EUROSIM Board / Officers

Contact Information

EUROSIM is governed by a board consisting of one representative of each member society, president and past president, and representatives for SNE (Simulation Notes Europe). The President is nominated by the society organising the next EUROSIM Congress. Secretary, Secretary to the Board, and Treasurer are elected out of members of the board.

President M. Mujica Mota (DBSS), m.mujica.mota@hva.nl
Past President Emilio Jiménez (CEA-SMSG), emilio.jimenez@unirioja.es
Secretary P. M. Scala, p.m.scala@hva.nl
Treasurer Felix Breitenecker (ASIM), felix.breitenecker@tuwien.ac.at
SNE Representative Felix Breitenecker (ASIM), felix.breitenecker@tuwien.ac.at
TC Representative Nikolas Popper, niki.popper@dwh.at 

 

Representatives of member societies

ASIM – Arbeitsgemeinschaft Simulation (Austria, Germany, Switzerland) Felix Breitenecker, felix.breitenecker@tuwien.ac.at
CEA SMSG – Spanish Modelling and Simulation Group Emilio Jiménez, emilio.jimenez@unirioja.es
CROSSIM – Croatian Society for Simulation Modelling Tarzan Legović, Tarzan.Legovic@irb.hr
CSSS – Czech and Slovak Simulation Society Miroslav Šnorek, snorek@fel.cvut.cz
DBSS – Dutch Benelux Simulation Society (Belgium, The Netherlands) M. Mujica Mota, m.mujica.mota@hva.nl
LIOPHANT – International Modelling and Simulation Group (Italy) A.G. Bruzzone, agostino@itim.unige.it
LSS – Latvian Society for Simulation Yuri Merkuryev, merkur@itl.rtu.lv
PTSK – Polish Society for Computer Simulation Leon Bobrowski, leon@ibib.waw.pl
NSSM – National  Society for Simulation Modelling in Russia R.M. Yusupov, yusupov@iias.spb.su
SIMS – Simulation Society of Scandinavia (Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden) Erik Dahlquist, erik.dahlquist@mdh.se
SLOSIM – Slovenian Society for Simulation and Modelling Borut Zupančič, borut.zupancic@fe.uni-lj.si
UKSIM – United Kingdom Simulation Society (UK, Ireland) Glenn Jenkins, GLJenkins@cardiffmet.ac.uk
KA-SIM – Kosova Society for Modeling and Simulation Edmond Hajrizi, info@ka-sim.com
ALBSIM – Albanian Simulation Society Kozeta Sevrani, kozeta.sevrani@unitir.edu.al
ROMSIM – Romanian Society for Modelling and Simulation Marius Radulescu, mradulescu.csmro@yahoo.com

Internal information for Board Members, Executive Board Members (Login required).