PTSK - Polish Society for Computer Simulation

More information is available at PTSK's web page (in Polish): www.ptsk.pl

PTSK Officers

President Tadeusz Nowicki, Tadeusz.Nowicki@wat.edu.pl
Vice President Leon Bobrowski, leon@ibib.waw.pl
Treasurer Z. Sosnowski, zenon@ii.pb.bialystok.pl
Secretary Zdzislaw Galkowski, Zdzislaw.Galkowski@simr.pw.edu.pl
Representative EUROSIM Leon Bobrowski, leon@ibib.waw.pl
Deputy Tadeusz Nowicki, tadeusz.nowicki@wat.edu.pl
Editorial Board SNE Zenon Sosnowski, z.sosnowski@pb.ed.pl
Web Eurosim Magdalena Topczewska, m.topczewska@pb.edu.pl